top of page


Annie Rowe

1 Nov 2010

Congratulations to the 2010 National Award winners

After another year of high standard of entries there was much deliberation by the Selection Panel [comprising James Halliday, Peter Forrestal, Sally Evans, Adam O’Neill and Tim Evans].

The 2010 Working with Wine National Fellowship Award was won by Mark Protheroe– Grossi Group, Victoria and Michael Orchardson, Negociants Australia, Queensland.

The 2010 Working with Wine National Writing Award was won by Vicki Brewer –Taxi Dining_Room, Victoria.

2010 State Finalists
NEW SOUTH WALES – Ben Moechtar, Deliciado Food and Wine
NEW SOUTH WALES – Mark Bradstreet, Negociants Australia
VICTORIA – Mark Protheroe, Grossi Group
VICTORIA - David Manning , Negociants Australia
QUEENSLAND – Brent Williamson, Dan Murphy's
QUEENSLAND – Michael Orchardson, Negociants Australia
QUEENSLAND - Luke Willis, Negociants Australia
WESTERN AUSTRALIA – Scott Taylor, The Beaufort Street Merchant
WESTERN AUSTRALIA – Andrew Potter, Negociants Australia
SOUTH AUSTRALIA – Ben Pike, Melbourne Street Fine Wine Cellars
SOUTH AUSTRALIA – Cynthia Gemus, Negociants Australia

bottom of page